Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Health Specialists

Gynecology located in Orlando, FL

24 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIA H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Customer service is always great.
Stacia N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Professional from start to finish
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Nelson and her staff are extremely professional, friendly and caring.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I really appreciate the personal and professional care I receive not just from the doctor, but the entire staff
Daisy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excelent and professional doctor.
Lissa B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Enriquez has been my gyno for over 10 yrs. She's always nice and very informative. She takes a real interest in her patients and it's like visiting an old friend and that makes each visit comfortable.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great attention and friendly atmosphere.
BETSY C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always friendly and very detailed on my health concerns.
Velma J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Nelson is very experienced and shows great interest about my gyn health. She has a great bedside manner. Her staff members are all very pleasant. I highly recommend her for your best Gyn health.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Nelson is awesome She is very efficient, she is very professional and she takes good care of me
Katheryn S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Enriquez, the nurses and rest of the team are always so friendly and makes me feel extra comfortable, which is especially important when it comes to women’s care. On this visit, Dr. Enriquez made a point to see me quickly because she had another patient that was going to need a lot of her attention but didn’t want me to have to wait a long time since I was only in for a standard yearly check up. I really appreciated that she valued my time like that. All around, love coming to her and her awesome team and will keep doing so as long as I’m in Orlando.
RHONDA D.
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor was very detailed when explaining my results.
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful staff and doctor. Very attentive.
Mattie G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome and friendly, efficient as always.
Lyndell C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always, an efficient and friendly office.
Milena M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Enriquez and her staff were great!
Vielka D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excelent
Alba C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great staff, everything was clear and understandable. Absolutely will be coming back for any visits I may need. Highly recommended.
PERLA O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional and very caring.