Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Health Specialists

Gynecology located in Orlando, FL

39 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Everything was good. Thank you.
B B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Nelson is a very knowledgeable physician. She has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever been to. She cares about your health and your personal life as will!
Mary H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Appreciate Dr. Nelson's concerns and high standards! She is terrific ( and so is her staff!)
FILOMENA M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Nelson is a professional and knowledgeable doctor. She cares for the health of my body and about what's happening in my life.
JUNE D.
Submitted 01/24/20
Comprehensive care with complete explanations of conditions and suggested treatments.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Clean. Very comfortable.
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have been one of Dr. Nelson's patients for more than 20 years. Need I say more? She is the best!
DALLAS C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Enriquez is always thorough in any explanations or answers to my questions. Her office staff is equally pleasant and responsive.
Angela W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Nelson has as been my gynecologist for several years now. At each and every appointment she continues to set herself a part and proves that she is a leader in her field. She is extremely knowledgeable and most of all she takes her time to ensure you have a full understanding of what is going on with your health as well as addresses each and every concern. I can't say enough about how amazing her staff is and how everyone is so friendly and nice. I love her nurse Tiffany she just brightens my day with her smile and positive energy.
Marilynn S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr.Enriquez is a very humble and caring Dr. I feel God was good to me. I pray that ifHe knew of someone that would understand me to please referd her to me. He answer my prayers. She is a great listener and is a very concern doctor.
KRISTINA A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Enriquez is very caring and thorough!
Terry B.
Submitted 12/04/19
The procedure wasnt as bad as I thought it would be..thank u
CINDY H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always enjoy our talks
MARIE C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I didn't have to stay sitting for a long time and the people were very nice.
TINA H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Nelson is thorough in her exams and explanations.
TIA H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Customer service is always great.
Stacia N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Professional from start to finish
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Nelson and her staff are extremely professional, friendly and caring.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I really appreciate the personal and professional care I receive not just from the doctor, but the entire staff
Daisy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excelent and professional doctor.