Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Health Specialists

Gynecology located in Orlando, FL

34 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Clean. Very comfortable.
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have been one of Dr. Nelson's patients for more than 20 years. Need I say more? She is the best!
DALLAS C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Enriquez is always thorough in any explanations or answers to my questions. Her office staff is equally pleasant and responsive.
Angela W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Nelson has as been my gynecologist for several years now. At each and every appointment she continues to set herself a part and proves that she is a leader in her field. She is extremely knowledgeable and most of all she takes her time to ensure you have a full understanding of what is going on with your health as well as addresses each and every concern. I can't say enough about how amazing her staff is and how everyone is so friendly and nice. I love her nurse Tiffany she just brightens my day with her smile and positive energy.
Marilynn S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr.Enriquez is a very humble and caring Dr. I feel God was good to me. I pray that ifHe knew of someone that would understand me to please referd her to me. He answer my prayers. She is a great listener and is a very concern doctor.
KRISTINA A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Enriquez is very caring and thorough!
Terry B.
Submitted 12/04/19
The procedure wasnt as bad as I thought it would be..thank u
CINDY H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Always enjoy our talks
MARIE C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I didn't have to stay sitting for a long time and the people were very nice.
TINA H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Nelson is thorough in her exams and explanations.
TIA H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Customer service is always great.
Stacia N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Professional from start to finish
Laurie K.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Nelson and her staff are extremely professional, friendly and caring.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I really appreciate the personal and professional care I receive not just from the doctor, but the entire staff
Daisy T.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excelent and professional doctor.
Lissa B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Enriquez has been my gyno for over 10 yrs. She's always nice and very informative. She takes a real interest in her patients and it's like visiting an old friend and that makes each visit comfortable.
Mary R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great attention and friendly atmosphere.
BETSY C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always friendly and very detailed on my health concerns.
Velma J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr Nelson is very experienced and shows great interest about my gyn health. She has a great bedside manner. Her staff members are all very pleasant. I highly recommend her for your best Gyn health.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Doctor Nelson is awesome She is very efficient, she is very professional and she takes good care of me