Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Health Specialists

Gynecology located in Orlando, FL

34 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katheryn S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Enriquez, the nurses and rest of the team are always so friendly and makes me feel extra comfortable, which is especially important when it comes to women’s care. On this visit, Dr. Enriquez made a point to see me quickly because she had another patient that was going to need a lot of her attention but didn’t want me to have to wait a long time since I was only in for a standard yearly check up. I really appreciated that she valued my time like that. All around, love coming to her and her awesome team and will keep doing so as long as I’m in Orlando.
RHONDA D.
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor was very detailed when explaining my results.
Sandra F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Wonderful staff and doctor. Very attentive.
Mattie G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome and friendly, efficient as always.
Lyndell C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent service!
SUSAN S.
Submitted 10/01/19
As always, an efficient and friendly office.
Milena M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Enriquez and her staff were great!
Vielka D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excelent
Alba C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great staff, everything was clear and understandable. Absolutely will be coming back for any visits I may need. Highly recommended.
PERLA O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional and very caring.
Justyce W.
Submitted 09/25/19
It was a satisfying trip
BARBARA J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for many years. She is a great doctor and good listener.
Shelia L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Sonia Enriquez is a God sent she is very kind & understanding doctor.She goes out her way to take care of her patients , she makes sure her patient are equipped with information concerning any medical issues they may be having whether it’s big or small. We need more doctors like Dr Sonia Enriquez ,because she truly the image of what excellent patient care looks like.
Courtney H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Nelson is a caring physician who takes time with each patient. That's what I like about her. The staff are pretty awesome too.