Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Women's Health Specialists

Gynecology located in Orlando, FL

28 total reviews

Women's Health Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milena M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Enriquez and her staff were great!
Vielka D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Excelent
Alba C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great staff, everything was clear and understandable. Absolutely will be coming back for any visits I may need. Highly recommended.
PERLA O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional and very caring.
Justyce W.
Submitted 09/25/19
It was a satisfying trip
BARBARA J.
Submitted 09/24/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Nelson for many years. She is a great doctor and good listener.
Shelia L.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Sonia Enriquez is a God sent she is very kind & understanding doctor.She goes out her way to take care of her patients , she makes sure her patient are equipped with information concerning any medical issues they may be having whether it’s big or small. We need more doctors like Dr Sonia Enriquez ,because she truly the image of what excellent patient care looks like.
Courtney H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Nelson is a caring physician who takes time with each patient. That's what I like about her. The staff are pretty awesome too.